Toggle Billions Roster

Billions Shows

  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Sat Mar 02, 2019 Jacksonville, FL Riverside Park -
    Fri May 24, 2019 Oklahoma City, OK 89th Street Amasa Hines
    Sat May 25, 2019 Wichita, KS WAVE - Indoor Amasa Hines
    Sun May 26, 2019 Kansas City, MO Knuckleheads Saloon Amasa Hines
    Tue May 28, 2019 Lincoln, NE Bourbon Theatre Amasa Hines
    Thu May 30, 2019 Fort Collins, CO Washington’s Amasa Hines
    Fri May 31, 2019 Eagle, CO Bonfire Block Party -
    Sat Jun 01, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge Amasa Hines
    Sun Jun 02, 2019 Boise, ID Neurolux Amasa Hines
    Tue Jun 04, 2019 Portland, OR Mississippi Studios Amasa Hines
    Wed Jun 05, 2019 Eugene, OR WOW Hall Amasa Hines
    Thu Jun 06, 2019 Chico, CA Sierra Nevada Brewing Company Amasa Hines
    Fri Jun 07, 2019 Santa Barbara, CA Velvet Jones Amasa Hines
    Sat Jun 08, 2019 Los Angeles, CA The Echo Amasa Hines
    Sun Jun 09, 2019 San Diego, CA Casbah Amasa Hines
    Tue Jun 11, 2019 Tucson, AZ 191 Toole Amasa Hines
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Fri Jul 26, 2019 Niigata Fuji Rock Festival -
    Sat Jul 27, 2019 Niigata Fuji Rock Festival -
    Sun Jul 28, 2019 Niigata Fuji Rock Festival -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Wed Mar 06, 2019 Birmingham, AL Mom’s Basement -
    Thu Mar 07, 2019 Macon , GA The Hummingbird -
    Fri Mar 08, 2019 Savannah, GA Savannah Stopover Music Festival Andrew Combs, Caitlin Rose
    Sat Mar 09, 2019 Charlotte, NC Visulite Theatre Southern Culture on the Skids
    Sun Mar 10, 2019 Nashville, TN Acme Feed & Seed -
    Mon Mar 11, 2019 Madison, TN Dee’s Country Cocktail Lounge -
    Tue Mar 12, 2019 Little Rock, AR Stickyz Rock’n’Roll Chicken Shack -
    Wed Mar 13, 2019 Denton, TX Andy’s Bar -
    Wed Jun 12, 2019 Nashville, TN Station Inn -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Thu May 09, 2019 Shanghai Bandai Namco Dream Hall -
    Fri May 10, 2019 Beijing Tango 3rd Floor -
    Sun May 12, 2019 Shibuya-ku,Tokyo O-East -
    Mon May 13, 2019 Osaka Osaka: Umeda Club Quattro -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Thu Feb 28, 2019 Iowa City, IA The Englert Theatre -
    Fri Mar 01, 2019 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue -
    Sat Mar 02, 2019 Chicago, IL Thalia Hall -
    Thu Mar 28, 2019 Charlotte, NC McGlohon Theater -
    Fri Mar 29, 2019 Savannah, GA Savannah Music Festival -
    Sat Mar 30, 2019 Madison, GA Madison Chamber Music Festival -
    Sun Mar 31, 2019 Washington, DC Kennedy Center Concert Hall The Verona Quartet
    Fri Apr 19, 2019 Tyagarah, NSW Byron Bay Bluesfest -
    Thu May 23, 2019 Virginia Beach, VA Sandler Center for the Performing Arts -
    Sat May 25, 2019 Cumberland, MD DelFest -
    Tue May 28, 2019 Winston-Salem, NC Stevens Center -
    Wed May 29, 2019 Augusta, GA Miller Theatre Shovels & Rope
    Thu May 30, 2019 Chattanooga, TN Tivoli Theatre Shovels & Rope
    Fri May 31, 2019 Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre Shovels & Rope
    Sat Jun 01, 2019 Charleston, SC Spoleto Festival -
    Fri Jul 19, 2019 Lowell, MA Lowell Summer Music Series at Boarding House Park -
    Sat Jul 20, 2019 Oak Hill, NY Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival -
    Fri Jul 26, 2019 Newport, RI Newport Folk Festival -
    Sat Jul 27, 2019 Lyons, CO RockyGrass Festival -
    Sun Jul 28, 2019 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre John Prine
    Tue Jul 30, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT Red Butte Garden Amphitheater John Prine
    Sat Aug 10, 2019 Fishers, IN Conner Prairie -
    Mon Nov 11, 2019 Punta Cana All The Best Festival -
    Tue Nov 12, 2019 Punta Cana All The Best Festival -
    Wed Nov 13, 2019 Punta Cana All The Best Festival -
    Thu Nov 14, 2019 Punta Cana All The Best Festival -
    Fri Nov 15, 2019 Punta Cana All The Best Festival -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Tue May 28, 2019 Portland, ME Space -
    Wed May 29, 2019 Quebec City, QC L’Anti -
    Thu May 30, 2019 Montreal, QC Bar Le Ritz PDB -
    Fri May 31, 2019 Ottawa, ON The 27 Club -
    Sat Jun 01, 2019 Toronto, ON Horseshoe Tavern -
    Sun Jun 02, 2019 Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom -
    Mon Jun 03, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA Thunderbird Music Hall -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Thu Feb 28, 2019 Agoura Hills, CA The Canyon -
    Fri Mar 01, 2019 San Diego, CA Casbah -
    Sat Mar 02, 2019 Pasadena, CA The Rose -
    Sun Mar 03, 2019 San Juan Capistrano, CA The Coach House -
    Fri Mar 22, 2019 Yukon, OK Grady’s 66 Pub -
    Sat Mar 23, 2019 Tulsa, OK Cain’s Ballroom -
    Sun Mar 24, 2019 Joplin, MO Coda Concert House -
    Thu Mar 28, 2019 Lubbock, TX Cactus Theater -
    Fri Mar 29, 2019 Plano, TX Oak Point Amphitheater -
    Sat Mar 30, 2019 Austin, TX Continental Club -
    Fri Apr 12, 2019 Austin, TX Lonestar Round-Up -
    Thu Apr 25, 2019 Wilkesboro, NC MerleFest -
    Thu May 30, 2019 Tomball, TX Main Street Crossing -
    Fri May 31, 2019 Tomball, TX Main Street Crossing -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Thu Apr 18, 2019 St. Catherines, ON FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre -
    Thu May 02, 2019 Chapel Hill, NC Current ArtSpace + Studio -
    Fri May 03, 2019 Chapel Hill, NC Current ArtSpace + Studio -
    Sat May 04, 2019 Chapel Hill, NC Current ArtSpace + Studio -
    Sun May 05, 2019 Chapel Hill, NC Current ArtSpace + Studio -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Fri Jul 12, 2019 Chicago, IL Hideout -
    Sun Jul 14, 2019 Chicago, IL Hideout -
    Mon Jul 15, 2019 Madison, WI High Noon Saloon -
    Wed Jul 17, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA The Warhol Entrance Space -
    Thu Jul 18, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda’s Fond Farewells
    Fri Jul 19, 2019 Brooklyn, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg -
    Mon Jul 22, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Lodge Room Skokie Girls
    Tue Jul 23, 2019 Big Sur, CA Henry Miller Library -
    Wed Jul 24, 2019 San Francisco, CA The Chapel Skokie Girls
    Thu Jul 25, 2019 Seattle, WA Tractor Tavern Sun Foot
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Sat May 25, 2019 Evans, GA Papa Joe’s Banjo-B-Que Music Festival -
    Fri May 31, 2019 Chattanooga, TN Riverbend Festival -
    Sat Jun 08, 2019 Maryville, TN The Shed at Smoky Mountain Harley-Davidson -
    Fri Aug 23, 2019 Arrington, VA Lockn’ Music Festival -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Sat Mar 02, 2019 Toronto, ON Mod Club The Barr Brothers
    Thu Mar 07, 2019 Montreal, QC Corona Theatre The Barr Brothers
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Sat Mar 02, 2019 Pelham, TN The Caverns -
    Sun Mar 10, 2019 Grant, OK Choctaw Grant Event Center -
    Sat Mar 23, 2019 Marietta, OH Peoples Bank Theatre -
    Thu Mar 28, 2019 Homer, NY Center for the Arts -
    Fri Mar 29, 2019 Brownfield, ME The Stone Mountain Arts Center -
    Sat Mar 30, 2019 Hartford, CT Infinity Hall -
    Sun Mar 31, 2019 Greensburg, PA Palace Theatre -
    Thu Apr 04, 2019 Arlington, TX Arlington Music Hall -
    Fri Apr 05, 2019 Austin, TX One World Theatre -
    Fri Apr 05, 2019 Austin, TX One World Theatre -
    Sat Apr 06, 2019 Stafford, TX Redneck Country Club -
    Tue Apr 09, 2019 Savannah, GA Savannah Music Festival -
    Thu Apr 11, 2019 Virginia Beach, VA Sandler Center for the Performing Arts -
    Fri Apr 12, 2019 Radford, VA Carl’s Bluegrass and Gospel Barn -
    Sat Apr 13, 2019 Hopewell, VA The Beacon Theatre -
    Sun Apr 14, 2019 Walhalla, SC Walhalla Performing Arts Center -
    Thu May 02, 2019 Lincolnton, GA Little Roy & Lizzy Music Festival -
    Fri May 24, 2019 Angola, IN T. Furth Center for the Performing Arts -
    Sat May 25, 2019 Ann Arbor, MI Michigan Theatre -
    Sat Jun 15, 2019 Cameron, MO Cameron Elks Lodge -
    Sat Jun 29, 2019 Owensboro, KY ROMP Bluegrass Roots & Branches Festival Patty Loveless
    Fri Jul 12, 2019 Steelville, MO Meramec Music Theatre -
    Sat Jul 13, 2019 Hot Springs, AR Timberwood Amphitheater -
    Tue Jul 23, 2019 Hiawassee, GA Anderson Music Hall -
    Thu Aug 01, 2019 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium -
    Sat Aug 03, 2019 Sugarcreek, OH Ohio Star Theater -
    Fri Aug 09, 2019 Fargo, ND Fargo Theatre -
    Sat Aug 10, 2019 Richmond, MN Minnesota Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Festival -
    Sun Aug 11, 2019 Bayfield, WI Big Top Chautauqua -
    Fri Aug 23, 2019 Myrtle Beach, SC Ocean Lakes Family Campground -
    Fri Aug 30, 2019 Pilesgrove, NJ Delaware Valley Bluegrass Festival -
    Sat Aug 31, 2019 Piketon, OH SamJam Bluegrass Festival -
    Sat Sep 28, 2019 Vine Grove, KY Vine Grove Bluegrass Festival -
    Fri Oct 04, 2019 Athens, AL Tennessee Valley Old-Time Fiddler’s Convention -
    Sat Jan 18, 2020 Germantown, TN Germantown Performing Arts Center -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Sun Mar 17, 2019 Houston, TX Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo George Strait & Lyle Lovett
    Fri Mar 22, 2019 Ithaca, NY Hangar Theatre -
    Sun Mar 24, 2019 Philadelphia, PA World Cafe Live -
    Mon Mar 25, 2019 Annapolis, MD Ram’s Head Onstage -
    Tue Mar 26, 2019 Alexandria, VA The Birchmere Music Hall -
    Wed Mar 27, 2019 Richmond, VA The National -
    Fri Mar 29, 2019 Huntingdon, TN The Dixie Carter Performing Arts Center -
    Sat Mar 30, 2019 Plano, TX KHYI’s Texas Music Revolution -
    Sat Apr 06, 2019 Little Rock, AR The Rev Room -
    Sun Apr 07, 2019 St. Louis, MO Off Broadway -
    Mon Apr 08, 2019 Cincinnati, OH Memorial Hall -
    Tue Apr 09, 2019 Charlottesville, VA Jefferson Theater -
    Wed Apr 10, 2019 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre -
    Thu Apr 11, 2019 Charlotte, NC The Neighborhood Theatre -
    Fri Apr 12, 2019 Winston-Salem, NC The Ramkat -
    Sat Apr 13, 2019 Savannah, GA Savannah Music Festival Dave Alvin & Jimmie Gilmore
    Mon Apr 15, 2019 Asheville, NC Orange Peel -
    Tue Apr 16, 2019 Franklin, TN Franklin Theatre -
    Wed Apr 17, 2019 Franklin, TN Franklin Theatre -
    Thu Apr 18, 2019 Jackson, MS Duling Hall -
    Fri Apr 19, 2019 New Orleans, LA House of Blues -
    Sat Apr 20, 2019 Baton Rouge, LA Varsity Theatre -
    Fri Jul 12, 2019 New Braunfels, TX Whitewater Amphitheater Turnpike Troubadours
    Sat Jul 13, 2019 New Braunfels, TX Whitewater Amphitheater Turnpike Troubadours
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Wed Mar 06, 2019 Portsmouth, NH 3S Artspace Sunspeaker
    Thu Mar 07, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Boot & Saddle Sunspeaker
    Fri Mar 08, 2019 Brooklyn, NY Baby’s All Right Sunspeaker, Catherine Cohen
    Sat Mar 09, 2019 Allston, MA Great Scott Sunspeaker
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Fri Mar 08, 2019 Greensboro , NC The Blind Tiger The Malamondos
    Sat Mar 09, 2019 Charlotte, NC Visulite Theatre -
    Fri Mar 22, 2019 Durham, NC Motorco Music Hall -
    Fri Apr 05, 2019 Houston, TX The Continental Club -
    Sat Apr 06, 2019 Houston, TX The Continental Club -
    Tue Apr 09, 2019 Austin, TX Continental Club -
    Wed Apr 10, 2019 Austin, TX Continental Club -
    Thu Apr 11, 2019 Austin, TX Continental Club -
    Fri Apr 12, 2019 Austin, TX Continental Club -
    Sat Apr 13, 2019 Austin, TX Continental Club -
    Fri Apr 19, 2019 Boone, NC Boone Saloon The Malamondos
    Sat Apr 20, 2019 Asheville, NC Grey Eagle -
    Fri Apr 26, 2019 Richmond, VA The Broadberry -
    Sat Apr 27, 2019 Harrisonburg, VA The Golden Pony -
    Fri May 17, 2019 Charleston, SC The Charleston Pour House -
    Sat May 18, 2019 West Columbia, SC New Brookland Tavern -
    Thu May 30, 2019 Washington, DC Hill Country Live - DC -
    Fri May 31, 2019 Lancaster, PA Chameleon Club -
    Sat Jun 01, 2019 Jersey City, NJ White Eagle Hall -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Wed May 01, 2019 Toronto, ON The Great Hall Eleanor Friedberger
    Thu May 02, 2019 New York, NY The Kitchen -
    Thu May 02, 2019 New York, NY The Kitchen -
    Fri May 03, 2019 Somerville, MA Arts At The Armory Eleanor Friedberger
    Sat May 04, 2019 Ardmore, PA Ardmore Music Hall Eleanor Friedberger
    Sun May 05, 2019 Washington, DC Union Stage Eleanor Friedberger
    Tue May 07, 2019 Austin, TX 3TEN ACL Live -
    Wed May 08, 2019 Chicago, IL Art Institute of Chicago - Fullerton Hall Tim Midyett
    Fri May 10, 2019 Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge -
    Sat May 11, 2019 Seattle, WA Columbia City Theater -
    Tue May 14, 2019 San Francisco, CA Swedish American Hall Mary Lattimore
    Wed May 15, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Lodge Room Mary Lattimore
    Thu May 16, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Lodge Room -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Fri Apr 12, 2019 Franklin, TN Franklin Theatre -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Sun Apr 21, 2019 Detroit, MI St. Andrew’s Hall Parker Gispert
    Mon Apr 22, 2019 Chicago, IL Park West Parker Gispert
    Tue Apr 23, 2019 Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theater Parker Gispert
    Wed Apr 24, 2019 Minneapolis, MN Cedar Cultural Center -
    Wed Apr 24, 2019 Minneapolis, MN Cedar Cultural Center -
    Fri Apr 26, 2019 Columbia, MO The Blue Note Parker Gispert
    Sat Apr 27, 2019 St. Louis, MO Blueberry Hill Parker Gispert
    Mon Apr 29, 2019 Louisville, KY Headliners Parker Gispert
    Tue Apr 30, 2019 Findlay, OH Marathon Center for the Performing Arts Parker Gispert
    Wed May 01, 2019 Newport, KY The Southgate House Revival Parker Gispert
    Thu May 02, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA The Warhol at Carnegie Lecture Hall Parker Gispert
    Fri May 03, 2019 Ardmore, PA Ardmore Music Hall Parker Gispert
    Sat May 04, 2019 Holyoke, MA Gateway City Arts Parker Gispert
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Sat May 18, 2019 Cuauhtemoc, Mexico City Festival Marvin -